USC Chair votes:


Erra Zabat (STAND UP) – 3034

Carla Gonzalez (KAISA) – 1416

Abstain – 2032


USC Vice Chair votes:


Neefa Macapado (STAND UP) – 3894

Ram Tomaneng (KAISA) – 766

Abstain – 1791



1. Jethro David (Independent) – 4,286

2. Raymond Rodis (Independent) – 4,136

3. V Manalo (ALYANSA) – 3,743

4. Mico Pangalangan (STAND UP) – 3,557

5. Reg Rodriguez (ALYANSA) – 3,357

6. Reg Punzalan (KAISA) – 3,340

7. Tolits Tanaka (ALYANSA) – 3,185

8. Walter Tamayo (ALYANSA) – 3,003

9. Carl Santos (STAND UP) – 2,962

10. Pola Lamarca (ALYANSA) – 2,923

11. AJ Montesa (ALYANSA) – 2,779

12. Jamie Bawalan (ALYANSA) – 2,726




Asian Insitute of Tourism: Ma. Cristine Bactol, START-AIT

College of Arts and Letters: Leslie Anne Marie Corpuz, STAND UP

College of Business Administration: Raphael Aaron Letaba,ALYANSA

College of Education: Tricia Roxas, TUGON

College of Engineering: Leo Lobigan, ALYANSA and CherylSiy, KAISA

College of Fine Arts: Ana Patricia Non, STAND UP

College of Home Economics: Sarah Esguerra, LEAD-CHE

College of Human Kinetics: Roi Kevin Marcial, ALYANSA

College of Law: Hannah Keila Garcia, Independent

College of Mass Communication: John Benedict Opinion,STAND UP

College of Music: Gabby Tinio, CAMERATA

College of Science: Ryan Lintao, KAISA

College of Social Sciences and Philosophy: Allan Pangilinan, BUKLOD CSSP

College of Social Work and Community Development: Audrey Antoniano, STAND UP

National College of Public Administration and Governance: Mikhail Solitario, Independent

School of Economics: Franzine Foronda, ALYANSA

School of Library and Information Studies: Ann Tan, STAND UP

School of Statistics: Cris Ian Mendoza, ALYANSA  


USC Voter turnout: 48.07% or 11,626 of 24,188 votes

 from Celine Isabelle Samson, Dexter Cabalza and Melissa Luz Lopez


Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

%d bloggers like this: