Voter turnout: 149/384 students = 38.8 percent

College Representative to the USC:
Mark Joseph Tagala (STAND UP)-90
Beatrix obrena (KAISA) – 49
Abstain – 9

Andrew Rex Manalang (STAND UP)- 128
Abstain – 9

Vice-chairperson for internal affairs
Tricia Ann Mae Topacio (STAND UP) – 111
Abstain – 37

Secretary General
Marielle Angelica Villasper (STAND UP)-82
Florie Aguila (Independent)- 45
Abstain -21

Finance officer
Reggie Abigail Eslao (STAND UP)

Social Work Representative
Miguel Angelo Fernando (STAND UP) – 24
Abstain – 5

Community Development representative
Rogerine Miguel (STAND UP) – 61
Abstain – 11

Abigail Pundol – 43
Abstain – 4


Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

%d bloggers like this: