The University of the Philippines Board of Regents confirmed the nominations of 11 individuals for UP President at its 1259th meeting at UP Mindanao last Friday.

  1. Alaras, Consolacion R.
  2. Azanza, Patrick Alain T.
  3. Briones, Leonor M.
  4. Cabral, Esperanza I.
  5. Cao, Sergio S.
  6. Diokno, Benjamin E.
  7. Diokno Ma. Serena I.
  8. Pangalangan, Raul C.
  9. Pascual, Alfredo E.
  10. Teodosio, Virginia S.
  11. Velasco, Luis Rey

Inucmbent Pres. Emerlinda Roman’s term expires on Feb. 9 next year.



Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

%d bloggers like this: