The College Student Electoral Board has released the first list of candidates for the 2010 local elections. Parties are given until February 2, 5 p.m. to to file any protest.

Katherine Molina- STAND-UP

Erika Paola Migrino- ISA
Romeo Remigio- STAND-UP

Kirstin Jello Bernabe- STAND-UP
Pamela Hazel Po- ISA

Ruby Ann Catubay- ISA
Kristine Abigail Lingbaoan- STAND-UP

Broadcast Communication Representatives:
Mark Rodel Marmol- STAND-UP
Denise Michelle Yalung- STAND-UP
Jan Kevin Rivera- ISA
Roxanne UY- ISA

Communication Research Representatives:
Lorelei Olalia- STAND-UP
Raainah Punzalan- STAND-UP
Joanna Francesca Teresa- ISA

Film Institute Representatives
Jan Patrick Pineda- STAND-UP
Anna Maria Andrea Tatad- STAND-UP
Michaela Cecilia Gomez- ISA
Vincent Philip Pacleb- ISA

Journalism Representatives:
Gail Orduna- STAND-UP
Norman Lee Benjamin Riego- STAND-UP
Jacques Jimeno- ISA
Marica Armina Yu- ISA

Graduate Studies Representative:
Andrea Galindo- STAND-UP

College Representative
Nigel Patrick Cornel–ISA


Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

%d bloggers like this: