Scores of those who took the exams

New editors for Tinig ng Plaridel, the official student publication of the College of Mass Communication, have been named by the TNP Ad Hoc committee. Here are the results:

Scores of those who took the exams
TNP Editorial Board Exam Results

Editor-in-chief: Jo Javan Cerda

Associate Editor: Hon Sophia Balod

Managing Editor/Webmaster: Roehl Niño Bautista


Blank spaces indicate candidates’ failure to answer certain parts of the exam.

The CMC SC gives the staff the prerogative to select the section editors.


Marian Kris Santos – CMC Chairperson

Rupert Francis Mangilit – TNP Ad Hoc Committee

Absolom Jerome Eligio – TNP Ad Hoc Committee

Edmalynne Remillano – TNP Ad Hoc Committee


Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

%d bloggers like this: