Chairperson: Rupert Francis Mangilit

Vice Chairperson: Paula Bianca Lim

Secretary: Jihad Mariano

Treasurer: Mish Miranda

BC Rep: Michaela Faeska Salonga,Athena Keziah Chavez

Journ Rep:  Kelvin Paulino, Judy Ann Espiritu

Comm Res Rep: Claire Pantoja, Michelin San Diego

Film and AVC Rep: Grace Simbulan, Thesa Tang


CMC Rep: Jo Javan Cerda

Corrected Jovan’s misspelled name. Apologies to him. – Ed.


Subscribe now to our newsletter

By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and are agreeing to our terms of use regarding the storage of the data submitted through this form.

%d bloggers like this: